Return to mobile version

Leadership & Advisors

The Make-A-Wish® Guam and CNMI Board of Directors helps chart the Foundation’s course. They contribute a vast array of experience and skills that helps maintain our status as the nation’s largest wish-granting organization.

As a whole, the board determines the Foundation’s mission and vision. It selects, evaluates and supports the president and chief executive officer. The Board also protects the Foundation’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

Officers, 2016-2017

Ana Maria Gayle - Board Chair

- Attorney, Alternate Public Defender

Jay Jones, Board Vice Chair

- Senior Vice President, Triple J Enterprises

Kanae Quinn, Quinn Consulting

James Santos, DFS Guam T-Galleria

Anna Gera Van Seters - South Pacific Petroleum Corporation

Louise Muna, Secretary (Senator, 34th Guam Legislature)

- Staff Assistant, Office of the Lt. Governor of Guam

Jennifer Camacho, Treasurer

Other members of the Board of Directors, 2016
  • John Antenorcruz, Titan Imports
  • Eleanor Cabrera, Transcends LLC
  • Jennifer Camacho, Cars Plus Guam
  • Joaquin Cook, Bank of Guam
  • Pierre Frenay, United Airlines
  • Debra Kaae, Hafaloha
  • Jesika Taitano, First Hawaiian Bank
  • Tom Valderrama, Docomo Pacific

Make-A-Wish® Guam and CNMI
590 South Marine Corps Drive
International Trade Center, Suite 109
Tamuning, GU 96913-3507
(671) 649-9474
Northern Marianas Phone (670) 483-9474